This command cannot be undone - Not even by OneCloud Support.

Chains List

Chains may be deleted from the Chains list.

  • Select the ellipsis on the right side of the Chain you wish to delete.

  • Select Delete.

  • Confirm the deletion of the Chain by typing D-e-l-e-t-e.

  • Click Delete.

In Studio

Chains may also be deleted directly from the Studio:

  • Click on the ellipsis in the upper right corner of the Studio.

  • When the menu appears, select Delete.

  • Confirm the deletion of the Chain by typing D-e-l-e-t-e.

  • Click Delete.


Did this answer your question?