There are two options to delete a Command.

Option 1

Select the Edit icon next to the Command, then select Delete.

Option 2

Select the Command and select the Delete icon to the right of the Command.

📓 Admin Permission Required

Deleting a Command requires chain admin permissions.

💥 Deleting a Command is Irreversible

Hence you need to confirm that you want to delete a node before proceeding.



Did this answer your question?