To assist customers that need to audit end-user access to the OneCloud Environment, OneCloud supports the ability to export all users and their corresponding group assignments to a tabular format.

📓 Tip!

These logs are also available via the OneCloud API.

Sample Permission Reports

Group ID,Group Name,Object ID,Object Type,Object Name,Permission
5,Default,32,Workspace,Regression Tests,admin
5,Default,114,Workspace,BizApp Regression Tests,admin
5,Default,45,WorkspaceEnv,DEV,admin
5,Default,46,WorkspaceEnv,PROD,admin
5,Default,49,WorkspaceEnv,Double Prod,admin
5,Default,131,WorkspaceEnv,DEV,admin
5,Default,4022,Chain,Workiva -- Spreadsheets,admin
5,Default,4575,Chain,Microsoft SQL Server,admin
5,Default,4583,Chain,MySQL,admin

Users & Group Reports

User ID,Email,First Name,Last Name,Groups
120,jayda@onecloud.io,Jayda,Gomez,Default
121,barbara@onecloud.io,Barbara,Eelens,"Default,Admins"
118,quin@onecloud.io,Quin,Eddy,"Default,Admins"
38,brian+admintester@onecloud.io,Brian,Meyers,"Default,Admins"
39,meyers.briant@gmail.com,Brian,Meyers,"Default,Admins"
37,ryan+stagingtest@onecloud.io,Test,User,"Default,Partner Admins"
119,ryan@onecloud.io,Ryan,Curtin,"Default,Admins"
115,brian@onecloud.io,Brian,Meyers,"Default,Admins,Partner Admins"
122,nick@onecloud.io,Nick,Mascia,"Default,Admins,Partner Admins"


Did this answer your question?